Company Reviews

Here's wht you have to say!

12/12/2023 - Barbara - Process was smooth. Lakasha was courteous, responded promptly and efficiently. I had a great experience and would highly recommend their services.

12/10/2023 - Mark - Everyone I interacted with at Provident Title and Escrow, including the person answering the phone, was entirely customer friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was a bit apprehensive because I couldn't be present during or after the closing, but everything proceeded smoothly. My questions were answered quickly and helpfully. At a time when good customer service is harder and harder to find, I commend Provident Title for investing in personnel that are truly helpful to the customer.

12/4/2023 -Justin - Easy to follow process. Very informative team.

12/4/2023 - Maynard - Outstanding and pleasant services.

11/27/2023 - Ember - Katherine was a pleasure to work with. Communication is always concise and prompt. Client care is on point. Thank you for a great experience. We look forward to working with you again!

11/14/2023 - Richard - Our client was out of state and had some technological challenges. The team at Provident Title / RGS did an incredible job, which included a remote settlement for the buyers. We can't thank you enough for your professionalism and keeping our client well informed throughout the entire process. The remote settlement was flawless because of all your attention to detail. Thank you.

11/14/2023 - Stu - Lakasha always does a great job dealing with the issues and getting things done for settlement.

10/27/2023 - Belinda - Our closing went very smooth and efficient. All of the documents were available as we had reviewed online. Thank you also for making it work so quickly.

10/6/2023 - David - There is not a better title company for your Virginia settlements than RGS/Provident Title and Escrow. Cathy and John Richter operate at the highest level of professionalism.

9/30/2023 - Margaret - We experienced a smooth closing process. All was clear of what we needed to do, and all tasks occurred in a timely manner. Thank you!

9/11/2023 - Helena - Closing with Provident Title & Escrow was easy. I was kept informed each step of the process.

9/7/2023 - Richard - Great job; fast, efficient, accurate. Highly recommended.

9/5/2023 - William - Smooth transaction, great communication and they have yummy snacks at their office ;)

8/30/2023 - Donald - Thank-you for demonstrating the utmost professionalism in having to deal with a difficult lender.

8/17/2023 - Mark - Easy to use the website.

8/15/2023 - Shelley - Working with Cathy and her team is like having insurance for a smooth settlement. They are on top of all the details, and go above and beyond to make sure everything is completed properly! Can't recommend them enough!

8/9/2023 - Douglas - Everything went quite well.

7/26/2023 - Erika - Wonderful experience! Highly recommend Provident Title and Escrow!

7/25/2023 -Brian - Great responsiveness!

7/23/2023 -Ramzy - Five star on all levels. Professional and super friendly throughout the entire experience. Would definitely use this company again and suggest them to anyone in need.

7/18/2023 - Deborah - You made it extremely easy. Thank you.

7/12/2023 - Benjamin - Courteous and professional. Easy to work with.

7/12/2023 - Shelley - Cathy Richter and her team always go above and beyond to make sure everything is in place on time to have a smooth settlement. Cathy will also go the extra mile literally and travel to a more convenient office for the buyer and seller. I never hesitate to recommend Cathy Richter and Provident Title & Escrow LLC.

7/5/2023 - Peter - Closing was very smooth as normally we are hand signing a million documents. Being able to sign documents electronically reduced the amount of time that we were in the title office. Additionally, the team was very open to discussion and communicated solutions to any confusions I had.

6/30/2023 - Maria - Lakasha was the best! We had a great experience overall!

6/30/2023 - Vera - Lakasha Brooks was phenomenal!!

6/23/2023 - Tarek - Communication was excellent. It was a positive experience.

6/7/2023 - Carol - Great seem-less and painless process. Efficient and delivered according timeline. Impressive.

CTA 1.png

Continued Real Estate Education

The Provident School of Real Estate was established to provide educational opportunities to Virginia Real Estate Agents. Post Licensing and Continuing Education Courses are designed with the Real Estate Agents' needs in mind. We offer classes satisfying the mandatory and elective requirements determined by the Commonwealth of Virginia. All Provident classes have been approved by DPOR for license renewal.

CTA 2.png

Real Estate Settlements

All settlements are conducted in a very professional and friendly environment. All settlement documents are thoroughly explained prior to signing. Copies of all signed settlement documents are provided immediately after the documents have been signed. We can also place your signed copies on a disc to reduce the amount of paper documents you need to store after the settlement.

CTA 3.png

Law Offices

All settlement companies are not alike. When deciding on a settlement company, choose one that has the experience and skill to provide the quality settlement you expect. A settlement company you can trust to take care of your money and the title to your most precious asset, your home. Let Provident Title & Escrow relieve your worries about the settlement process.