Company Directory

Burke

Cathy Richter (Owner/Manager)

(571) 234-6624 | crichter@provtitle.com

Suzie Shannon (Processor)

(571) 234-6624 | sshannon@provtitle.com

Jasenka Drincic (Post Closing)

(571) 234-6624 | jdrincic@provtitle.com

Mary Fredenburgh (Attorney)

Hispanic Division

Julie Izurieta-Wagner (Manager)

(571) 261-7140 | JWagner@provtitle.com

Provident School of Real Estate

Dianna Evans (Corporate Administrator)

(571) 234-6624 | devans@provtitle.com

Springfield

John F. Richter, ESQ. (Owner/Manager)

(571) 261-7140 | jrichter@provtitle.com

Rebecca Harris (Receptionist)

(571) 261-7140 | rharris@provtitle.com

Cindy Fischer (Processor)

(571) 261-7140 | cfischer@provtitle.com

Rebecca Berndsen (Post Closing)

(571) 261-7140 | rberndsen@provtitle.com

Geri Hickey (Pre-Processor)

(571) 261-7140 | ghickey@provtitle.com

Document Retrieval & Scanning

Frank Berndsen (Data)

(571) 261-7140 | fberndsen@provtitle.com

CTA 1.png

Continued Real Estate Education

The Provident School of Real Estate was established to provide educational opportunities to Virginia Real Estate Agents. Post Licensing and Continuing Education Courses are designed with the Real Estate Agents' needs in mind. We offer classes satisfying the mandatory and elective requirements determined by the Commonwealth of Virginia. All Provident classes have been approved by DPOR for license renewal.

CTA 2.png

Real Estate Settlements

All settlements are conducted in a very professional and friendly environment. All settlement documents are thoroughly explained prior to signing. Copies of all signed settlement documents are provided immediately after the documents have been signed. We can also place your signed copies on a disc to reduce the amount of paper documents you need to store after the settlement.

CTA 3.png

Law Offices

All settlement companies are not alike. When deciding on a settlement company, choose one that has the experience and skill to provide the quality settlement you expect. A settlement company you can trust to take care of your money and the title to your most precious asset, your home. Let Provident Title & Escrow relieve your worries about the settlement process.

What Are You Waiting For?

Get in touch with your us today!